#30 – Chocolate!

20120130-200803.jpg

I’ve been trying to follow through on another new years resolution this year by trying to avoid snacking in the evening. I’ve been doing well until i found myself needing a photo for today. A quick look in the cupboard revealed this box of chocolate calling my name. No worries, i can do this – just take a quick photo and put it back.

As the chocolate started to melt under the heat of the lights I was forced to start eating to prevent it from becoming a wasted puddle of liquid heaven. In a display of incredible will power, after grabbing this shot I managed to put most some of the chocolate back in the box where it is now stored waiting to tempt me another day.

2 thoughts on “#30 – Chocolate!

Leave a Reply

